So, how do you spell “definitely”?

Yes! Finally a catchy little way to remember how to spell some commonly misspelled words.

My 18 month-old cousin and I have been enjoying the music of British songwriter/child educator A.J. Jenkins, and when this came on today, I thought “aha, finally something useful to post”. I mean, come on, how many of you have either misspelled or have caught someone else misspelling the word “definitely”? A lot of you, I reckon. I used to be so afraid of spelling it wrong that I would avoid it at all costs. So, all that being said, enjoy the song and let me know if it was at all helpful. As my fantastic great-great uncle Jim would say “bad spellers untie” (get it? hahaha)
-much love-

Leave a Reply

